Warden: David Yates

Deputy Warden: Professor Melinda J Duer

Alphabetical list of the current Warden, Fellows, Life Fellows and Emeritus Fellows:

Professor W R (Twink) Allen - Emeritus Fellow, Veterinary Medicine
Dr Scott Annett - English
Dr Duncan Astle - Biological Sciences
Professor German E Berrios - Life Fellow, Clinical Medicine
Dr Martin Brett - Emeritus Fellow, History
Dr Peter Newman Brooks -  Life Fellow, Theology
Professor L Mick Brown - Emeritus Fellow, Physics
Dr Kevin J Chalut - Natural Sciences (Physical)
Dr Alex W Chin - Physics
Professor Nicholas Collings - Emeritus Fellow, Engineering
Dr Alexander C Copley - Earth Sciences
The Revd Dr David G Cornick - Theology
Dr Colin M Crump - Natural Sciences (Biological)
Professor Anuj Dawar - Computer Science
Dr Gary J Doherty - Clinical Medicine
Professor Ian T Drummond - Emeritus Fellow, Mathematics
Professor Melinda J Duer - Natural Sciences (Physical)
Dr Mohammed Z E B Elshafie - Engineering
Dr Amy L Erickson - History
Dr David Fairen-Jimenez - Chemical Engineering
Dr Rory E Finnin - Modern Languages
Professor Christopher F Forsyth - Life Fellow, Law
Dr Elaine A O Freer - Law
Dr Imre I Galambos - Asian and Middle Eastern Studies
Dr Andreas Georgiou - Engineering
Professor John C Gray - Life Fellow, Natural Sciences (Biological)
Dr Paul T Griffiths - Physical Chemistry
Dr Elizabeth M Guild - Modern Languages
Dr Benjamin Guy - Junior Research Fellow, Anglo Saxon Norse and Celtic
Dr Stuart J Hogarth - Sociology
Professor Morna D Hooker - Life Fellow, Theology
Professor Peter J A Hutchinson - Medicine
Dr Ying Jin - Architecture
Dr Geraint (Geb) A C Jones - Life Fellow, Engineering
Professor Clemens F Kaminski - Chemical Engineering
Professor Robin Kirkpatrick - Life Fellow, Modern Languages (Italian)
Professor Peter F Kornicki - Asian and Middle Eastern Studies
Dr Nakul Krishna - Philosophy
Mrs Christine E Latham - Veterinary Medicine
Dr Charlotte Lemanski - Geography
Professor Judith M Lieu - Theology
Dr Rosalind C Love - Anglo-Saxon, Norse and Celtic
Professor Malcolm R Mackley - Emeritus Fellow, Chemical Engineering
Dr Athina E Markaki - Engineering
Dr Brian J McCabe - Emeritus Fellow, Natural Sciences (Biological)
Dr Maryon E McDonald - Fellow Emerita, Human, Social & Political Sciences Part I and Social Anthropology, Biological Anthropology & Archaeology Part II
Dr David S McKie - Life Fellow, Classics
Wg Cdr Peter D G Milloy - Emeritus Fellow
Dr Bartomeu Monserrat-Sánchez - Henslow Research Fellow in Physics
Professor Alan Mycroft - Computer Science
Wg Cdr John R Myers - Emeritus Fellow
Professor Richard J Needs - Natural Sciences (Physical)
Dr William P Nolan - Senior Tutor, Natural Sciences (Physical)
Dr Rachel A Oliver - Natural Sciences (Physical)
Dr Joanna E Page - Modern Languages
Dr Sarah M S Pearsall - American History
Mr Ross G Reason - Finance Bursar
Mr Martin J Reavley -  Financial Tutor
Dr Olivier L J Restif - Natural Sciences (Biological)
Professor David A Ritchie - Natural Sciences (Physical)
Dr Ian A Rudy - Management Studies & Natural Sciences (Physical)
Dr Jossy Sayir - Engineering
Dr Paul N Schofield - Veterinary Medicine & Natural Sciences (Biological)
Mr John F H Sergeant - Emeritus Fellow, Architecture
Dr Andrew M Sharkey - Medicine & Natural Sciences (Biological)
Dr Richard W Sharp - Computer Science
Dr Michael D Shin - Asian and Middle Eastern Studies
Dr Elisabete M A Silva - Land Economy
Dr Brian D Sloan - Law
Baroness Smith of Newnham (Dr Julie Smith)  - Politics
Dr Mary E Stewart - Life Fellow, Modern Languages
Professor Nedunchezhian Swaminathan - Engineering
Professor John C Taylor - Emeritus Fellow, Mathematics
Dr Mikuláš Teich - Emeritus Fellow, History and Philosophy of Science
Dr Helen L Thaventhiran - English
Dr Deborah Thom - Fellow Emerita, History & Social Sciences
Dr Jeremy R Thurlow - Music
Dr J Teresa Tiffert - Fellow Emerita, Medicine & Natural Sciences (Biological)
Dr Stephen T Trudgill - Emeritus Fellow, Geography
Dr Christopher D Warner - Mathematics
Dr Judy E Weiss - Fellow Emerita, English
Ms Sarah Westwood - Director of Development
Professor John A Williams - Life Fellow, Engineering
Dr David A Woodman - History and Anglo-Saxon, Norse and Celtic
Professor A David Yates - The Warden, Law

Alphabetical list of Honorary Fellows

Sir Geoffrey Allen
Professor Myles Burnyeat
Professor Louis Cha
Professor Leonard W Conolly 
Sir Hugh Cortazzi
Professor Dame Athene M Donald 
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Kay
Dr Ondrej Krivanek
The Rt Hon Lord Justice Laws
Sir David Li 
Mr Warwick Morris 
Professor Frank H T Rhodes