We are in Division 1

For the first time in the history of Robinson College, our rugby team have come in first place in Division 1, reports RCRUFC team captain Rowan Saada. It is a great achievement for us. We beat St. Johns for the second time this year to secure our position at the top of the division, after playing numerous other intercollege games. Despite the fact that we did not always had 15 men on the pitch, we still pulled together as a team to place ourselves at the top.

The victorious team, from left to right:

               Top: Milo Smith, Nick Monioudis, Will Birch, Angus Aughterson, Joe Collins,

Max Kotz, Hay-Yeung Tang, Alfred Jacquemot, Rhys Thompson, Dan O’Riordan

               Bottom: Max Orviss, Ed Butler-Caddlle, Andrius Grabauskas, James Galliver,

Rowan Saada (captain), Henry Constable, Piers Crowther, Nick Calvert