The following elections and awards have been made:


Elected into Senior Scholarships:   Chua, F. E. (Human, Social & Political Sciences); Durbaba, P. (Computer Science); Gada, H. H. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Graves, P. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Hammond, T. H. (Natural Sciences); Macrae, E. J. (Psychological & Behavioural Sciences); Nohr, B. E. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Pyper, A. J. O. (Mathematics); Quarrell, A. E. (Medicine); Rawson, J. (Mathematics); Rennie, D. J. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Turrell, J. E. (Philosophy).     

Elected into Titular Scholarships:   Agnew, C. (Law); Atkins, L. (Natural Sciences); Barker, P. R. A. (Veterinary Medicine); Bradnick, M. (Natural Sciences); Clarke, F. (English); Clogger, C. H. (Theology, Religion & Philosophy of Religion); Colenutt, F. (History & Modern Languages); Dowling, O. J. (History); Ellwood, V. F. D. (Human, Social & Political Sciences); Fisk, F. (History); Fraser, M. C. (History); Gardner, G. R. J. (Land Economy); Gittins, B. M. (Mathematics); Hall, E. G. (History); Hartle, M. J. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Hidayatallah, N. S. (Natural Sciences); Hohwieler, D. J. (Law); Johnson, E. (Architecture); Kelson, A. (Natural Sciences); Kennan, R. (English); Lee, J. (Natural Sciences); Mabifa, M. O. (Human, Social & Political Sciences); Marsh, Z. M. (History); Martin, A. H. J. (Law); More, N. (Human, Social & Political Sciences); Navapurkar, S. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Smellie, M. R. F. (Classics); Stinson, T. D. (English); Urban, J. H. (Human, Social & Political Sciences); Walters, C. (English); Wilkinson, L. K. (History).          

Elected into College Scholarships for Graduates:   Gooding, C. (Clinical Veterinary Medicine); Portier, J. (Master of Advanced Study in Mathematics); Riedstra, L. (Master of Advanced Study in Mathematics); Stylianou, P. (Master of Corporate Law).      

Elected into Scholarships:   Bagley, E. H. (Psychological & Behavioural Sciences); Barlow, E. (Human, Social & Political Sciences); Beresford, H. (English); Bourne, C. T. A. M. (History Prelims); Carson, J. A. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Chia, M. J. (Education); Cox, C. (Veterinary Medicine); Dauris, C. (Modern & Medieval Languages); de Greef Limia, C. (Medicine); DeMarco, S. D. L. (English); Dharampal-Hornby, M. (English); Dorussen, H. A. (English); Elliot, P. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Evans, D. (History & Politics); Gada, J. H. (Mathematics); Gammell, J. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Halahakoon, C. (Medicine); Hawken, A. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Huang, Y. (Computer Science); Kawagishi, R. (Engineering); Kennedy, J. A. L. (Chemical Engineering); Kimmins, L. E. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Kjeldbjerg, S. C. (Human, Social & Political Sciences); Kurass, S. (Natural Sciences); Langford, T. E. F. (Law); Lee, K. T. Y. (History & Politics); Lindsay, A. R. (History & Politics); Loan, A. M. J. (History & Modern Languages); Mai, S. H. X. (Mathematics); Manthios, M. (Mathematics); Mgeladze-Arciuch, M. (Computer Science); Mitchell, C. J. (Medicine); Mitchell, S. P. (Geography); Nathan, J. J. (English); Prabhakaran, A. (Computer Science); Preston, C. (Natural Sciences); Pugh, G. T. (Philosophy); Qiu, Y. (Computer Science); Raja, A. (History & Modern Languages); Roberts, E. J. (Natural Sciences); Rowe, J. (Natural Sciences); Shah, V. (Medicine); Simmonds-Douglas, I. D. L. (Architecture); Sivakumar, K. (Computer Science); Snell, J. (Philosophy); Stern, S. J. (History Prelims); Symes, C. M. (Law); Thomas, D. J. (English); Vines, G. (Natural Sciences); Vlasits, D. (Computer Science); Vyvyan, C. E. J. (Education); Winter, I. M. (Modern & Medieval Languages); Yacoumatos, C. (Mathematics); Yesudian, R. I. (Medicine); Zhang, B. (Computer Science).         

Re-elected into Scholarships:   Cummins, M. (Natural Sciences); Fernandes, L. J. W. (Chemical Engineering); Ficiu, B. (Computer Science); Lee, A. (Natural Sciences); Sayles, A. (Classics); Winter, D. M. T. (Natural Sciences).        



          The Warden’s Prize:  de Greef Limia, C.

          The Linton Seu-Kwan Chu Prize:  Hammond, T. H.

          Victor Chu Prize for Academic Achievement:  Chia, M. J.   

          Victor Chu Prize for Academic Improvement:  Gardner, G. R. J.

          The Lee Prize in Architecture:  Johnson, E.  

          The Adrian Knight Prize in Computer Science:  Mgeladze-Arciuch, M.

          The Ying Tao Economics Prize:  Giles, V.   

          Dr K. K. Chan Prize in Part IIB Engineering:  Buchan, O. J.     

          College Prize for Electrical Engineering:  Wang, J.   

          Bloomsbury Prize in English:  Clarke, F.    

          The Leonard Conolly Prize for English:  Dharampal-Hornby, M.  

          The Smales-Charmes Prize for Geography:  Mitchell, S. P.

          The Steve Trudgill Prize for Geography:  Mitchell, S. P.

          The Steve Trudgill Dissertation Prize:  Mitchell, S. P.

          The Trevelyan History Prize:  Dowling, O. J.

          The Paul Brown Memorial Prize for History:  Williams, L.           

          Nicola Blakeman Memorial Prize:  Langford, T. E. F. and Agnew, C.

          The Deirdre Fu Tcheng Prize for Tort:  Langford, T. E. F.

          Slaughter and May Prize:  Symes, C. M.

          The Adrian Knight Prize in Mathematics:  Mai, S. H. X.

          Fröhlich Prize for Mathematics:  Gittins, B. M.   

          Ruth Brooks-Fröhlich Scholarship:  Shah, V. and Yesudian, R. I.   

          The Isla Yadav Prize in Clinical Medicine:  James, S. K.  

          College Prize for Modern Languages:  Hawken, A.  

          The Stewart Prize in German:  Elliot, P.            

          The Susanna West Yates Translation Prize:  Hawken, A. 

          John Lyndon Whittaker Prize for Music:  Ashworth, C.

          College Prize for Natural Sciences:  Roberts, E. J. and Kurass, S.       

          The Lewis Prize in Chemistry:  Brickell, M. T. and Hobbs, M. J.     

          Mathers Prize in Physical Natural Sciences:  Atkins, L. and Bayley, C.  

          Mathers Research Grant:  Brown, J.      

          Stephane Francis Sports Scholarship:  Cunningham, G. and Mattich, M.

          Jean Shone Sports Prize:  Friend, H. V.       

          Fred Boyne Sporting Achievements:  Friend, H. V., Gammell, J., Mitchell, S. P. and Newton, C.

          Irène Némirovsky Memorial Travel Grant:  Sauvey, T.

College Prizes:   Agnew, C.; Atkins, L.; Bagley, E. H.; Barker, P. R. A.; Barlow, E.; Bayley, C.; Beresford, H.; Bourne, C. T. A. M.; Bradnick, M.; Carson, J. A.; Chia, M. J.; Chua, F. E.; Clarke, F.; Clogger, C. H.; Colenutt, F.; Cox, C.; Cummins, M.; Dauris, C.; de Greef Limia, C.; DeMarco, S. D. L.; Dharampal-Hornby, M.; Dorussen, H. A.; Dowling, O. J.; Durbaba, P.; Elliot, P.; Ellwood, V. F. D.; Evans, D.; Fernandes, L. J. W.; Ficiu, B.; Fisk, F.; Fraser, M. C.; Gada, H. H.; Gada, J. H.; Gammell, J.; Gardner, G. R. J.; Gibson, C. J.; Gittins, B. M.; Graves, P.; Halahakoon, C.; Hall, E. G.; Hammond, T. H.; Hartle, M. J.; Hawken, A.; Hidayatallah, N. S.; Hohwieler, D. J.; Huang, Y.; Johnson, E.; Kawagishi, R.; Kelson, A.; Kennan, R.; Kennedy, J. A. L.; Kimmins, L. E.; Kjeldbjerg, S. C.; Kurass, S.; Langford, T. E. F.; Lee, J.; Lee, K. T. Y.; Lindsay, A. R.; Loan, A. M. J.; Mabifa, M. O.; Macrae, E. J.; Mai, S. H. X.; Manthios, M.; Marsh, Z. M.; Martin, A. H. J.; Mgeladze-Arciuch, M.; Mitchell, C. J.; Mitchell, S. P.; More, N.; Nathan, J. J.; Navapurkar, S.; Nohr, B. E.; Prabhakaran, A.; Preston, C.; Price, J. J.; Pugh, G. T.; Pyper, A. J. O.; Qiu, Y.; Quarrell, A. E.; Raja, A.; Rawson, J.; Rennie, D. J.; Roberts, E. J.; Rowe, J.; Shah, V.; Simmonds-Douglas, I. D. L.; Sivakumar, K.; Smellie, M. R. F.; Snell, J.; Stern, S. J.; Stinson, T. D.; Symes, C. M.; Thomas, D. J.; Turrell, J. E.; Urban, J. H.; Vines, G.; Vlasits, D.; Vyvyan, C. E. J.; Walters, C.; Wilkinson, L. K.; Winter, D. M. T.; Winter, I. M.; Yacoumatos, C.; Yesudian, R. I.; Zhang, B.