The Cambridge area code is 01223. For internal use, please drop the first digit.

College Staff and College Officers


Accommodation Office
Accommodation Assistant Mrs Sarah Thomas 339725
Accommodation Officer Mrs Keisha Sharp 339123
Admissions Office
Admissions Coordinator Ms Francesca Amabile 339143
Admissions Tutors

Dr Scott Annett
Dr Emily Price
Dr Lizzi Rawlinson-Mills

Schools' Liaison Officer Ms Ruth Moss 339224
Bursar's Office
Finance Bursar Ms Fiona Brockbank --
Domestic Bursar Mr Nick Milne 339538
Bursars' Assistant Mr Nick Lomax 336101
Catering & Conference
Conference and Events Co-ordinator Ms Rosalind Marsh 330719
Events and Sales Co-ordinator TBA 768889
Sales Account Manager  Ms Soniya Sawant 330699
Conference and Catering Office Assistant TBA 768888
B&B Reservations Ms Chelsea Roberts 339863
Audio Visual Manager Mr Stewart Whitehill 339171
Audio Visual Technician Mr Simon Kendrick 339898
Assistant Catering Manager (Food and Beverage Service) Mrs Sarah Harold 339106
Assistant Manager Bar/Red Brick Cafe Mr Simon Murden 339138
Head Chef Mr Gary Dougan 768904
Deputy Catering Manager Mrs Christine James 339119
Conference and Events Manager Ms Nicole Parker 339116
Head of Conference and Catering Services Mr Kevin Breeze 332855
Chaplain Revd Dr Simon Perry 339140
College Nurse
Nurse Mrs Anne Considine 339136
College Office
Finance Assistant (Student Accounts Manager) Mrs Jane Hall 768892
Finance Assistant (Sales Ledger) TBA 768893
Payroll Coordinator Ms Ewa Przewozniczuk  339193
Deputy Finance Manager (Purchase Ledger) Mrs Julia McCarthy 768891
Head of Finance Ms Helen Carder 339174
Computer Office
IT Helpdesk IT Helpdesk 768925
IT Systems Administrator Mr Kevin Bellwood 768925
IT Systems Developer Mr Darren Tarrant 760192
Deputy IT Manager Mr Michael Hauser 339109
IT Manager Mr Dave Johnstone 339806
Development Office
Development Office Email Development Office 339036
Development Director Ms Sarah Westwood 768895
Development Deputy Director Mrs Catherine Biggs 768894
Development Manager: Alumni and Donor Relations Ms Cristina Feliz 339213
Gift and Database Administrator Mrs Helen Winter 339037
Events and Communications Administrator Mr Norbert Truszczynski 339118
Research and Database Manager Ms Helen Taylor 338286
Gardens Department
Head Gardener Mr Guy Fuller 339167
Deputy Head Gardner Mr Paul Horner 339167
Housekeeping Department
Housekeeping Manager Mrs Julie Allen 339128
Deputy Housekeeping Manager Ms Leah Cook 339128
Housekeeping Supervisor (College Staircases) Ms Sara Venkappa 339128
Housekeeping Supervisor (Hostels & Meeting Rooms) Ms Lynne Freestone 339128
Human Resources
HR Manager Mrs Jenny Woodfield 332858
HR Coordinator Mrs Amy Osborne 330709
Library and Archive
College Librarian Ms Judith Brown 339124
Library Assistant Dr Ian Chambers  
Archivist Ms Jude Brimmer 339148
Maintenance Department
Facilities Manager Mr Bill McKim 339129
Maintenance Manager Mr Jeremy Mildenhall 768907
Porter's Lodge
Head Porter Mr David Reynolds 339227
Deputy Head Porter Mr David Faircliff 339100
Duty Porters Email Porters' Lodge 339100
Tutorial Office
Postgraduate Administrator Mrs Sharon Upton 761299
Tutorial Assistant/Praelector's Secretary Mrs Linda Hunns 339142
Accommodation/Tutorial Assistant Mrs Sarah Thomas 339725
Tutorial Manager/Senior Tutor's Assistant Mrs Keisha Sharp 339123
Senior Tutor Dr David Woodman  
Warden's Office
Personal Assistant to the Warden Mrs Elizabeth Pettit 339122
Warden Sir Richard Heaton